back to diaryland
only happens in dreams...

twelve

this was from friday night i think. yeah i haven't written here in a few days but i still remember, vaguely.

school had finished and i was walking up towards south hurstville [perhaps to glenns house or south hurstville mcdonalds] along the way i see half-russian laura from school, and i think she was telling me how she won her oz-tag game. then further up the road, nikki buyers turned the corner. she kept telling me how paranoid she is because she keeps thinking there's someone behind her but when she turns around no one is there. she laughed and walked off.

----------

i was waiting in line at the cinemas by myself to get a movie ticket. alexander demetre was standing next to me. "hi stephy!" he said. i said hi back and he said we should watch a movie together. i agreed because it was better than going alone.

----------

apparently i was on a date with some guy who liked me [i don't know him, i think he was just a figment of my imagination. but i get the feeling my mind made him up based on a guy called andrew ward, who is a friend of a friend, and i met him at a party once or twice]. i think we were playing pool and he was being really lame trying to impress me, so i just went along with it, flirting with him and stuff but i wasnt that keen on him. then i think we went to get lunch


posted by: bunnyfarm on 2008-09-22 @ 12:21 p.m.
before & after