back to diaryland
only happens in dreams...

thirteen

this was from saturday night. i can remember bits

in my bedroom in my old house, i was cleaning out my closet. i don't know how it happened from there but i ended up being on a cruise ship [still in my room, but it changed to my room on this ship]. but it was a gothic/industrial style thing. the members got together for a few nights, every month to party/hang out/watch bands and stuff like that.
i discovered that there was some kind of supernatural force in my room, and i sensed its evil presence. it started by moving things. i couldnt see it, but if it moved something like a chair for example, it looked like the chair was moving by itself. it was really creepy and i had to get out. i ran into this small dainty girl named isabel, she was the only one who believed me and the only friend i had. we tried to exorcise it but i guess it was unsuccessful. one day i lost isabel and couldnt find her again. this ghost thing was playing up and i needed someone to help me control it. i asked a girl who i was hoping would be as nice as isabel but she laughed and said she'd only help in return for sexual favours [i guess she was a lesbian]. i was disappointed and at this point i think there was a party starting. i went into a room where no one was and i found a book. the book was for everyone, a collection for everyone's art work and a lot of it was pretty depressing. a girl came in and said she wanted to draw in it, so i handed it to her.

----------

i was chilling out on a couch in the bar with a girl friend [but not isabel unfortunately]. then her boyfriend came over so i was kinda left out. suddenly a guy came up to me and put in my hand some piercing jewellery and i told him i didnt need them because i have nothing pierced. [he looked kind of like claude from degrassi high] we were talking for a bit then he went to get some drinks from the bar, but not before giving me a whole handful of piercing jewellery. peyton was sitting on the other side of me, i told her about this guy and gave her the jewellery because i didn't need it. he came back and i admitted to having a nipple piercing so he gave me even more jewellery


posted by: bunnyfarm on 2008-09-22 @ 2:56 p.m.
before & after