back to diaryland
only happens in dreams...

twenty-three

a boy from school, his name is alexander. he lived in a giant, exquisite, very gold mansion. his parents were away for a few nights so he asked me to stay with him at nights so he wouldnt be frightened. we lay talking in his double-king sized bed, facing opposite ends in his velvety emerald green sheets.
[other things that happened are very vague to me] but i have a cloudy recollection of some strange forces moving unknown things towards me, as i apparently was now lying on the marble tiled floor. when i saw my mother dash up the staircase i fearfully chased after her. she stood, staring blankly out the balcony glass doors, with a flaming torch in her hand.
'Mum?..' i said to her. still staring, she pointed out the window to something moving and said 'Look at that outside..'
an eery feeling came over me and i stood in front of her, hugged her and said 'i love you, mum' as if prompting her to comfort me.
she hugged me back, but she distantly replied 'in a mother/daughter way?'
'of course in a motherly/daughterly way!' i said
then she burnt me with the fire on her torch and said 'you are not my daughter.'


posted by: bunnyfarm on 2009-04-25 @ 12:31 p.m.
before & after