back to diaryland
only happens in dreams...

twenty-five

my brother told me we were about to watch a really really scary movie, so i was preparing myself to be frightened. when the movie started, i noticed it was an old black & white film probably from the 30's or 40's.. the first scene just showed a count staring evilly into the camera and the lights fading to black to make him seem more freaky. the next scene showed a coffin, which was opened to reveal a skeleton inside.. then maggots started crawling all over the skull. then ben said "nah just kidding its not really scary.. that was probably the scariest bit of the whole movie". i became disinterested and got up to leave.

---------

i found myself in an apartment of a friend [figment of my imagination, just a guy who was probably in his mid-twenties] he was telling me about the filming of the movie he was working on, which was being shot in his apartment. he was setting up the lighting, he had orange and pink lights for effect as his apartment was mostly white and boring. he told me that he invites men over to sleep with him, and then he murders them in a bizarre manner, and he captures all this on footage to be used in his film.


posted by: bunnyfarm on 2009-04-27 @ 2:21 a.m.
before & after